Ladies Major Days 2022

Wednesday April 20th Committee of Management Prize
Wednesday June 15th Mr. Captains Prize Dave Farrelly
Wednesday June 29th Bishop’s Prize Bishop Michael Smith
Sunday July 17th Lady Captains Prize Paula Davitt
Wednesday August 10th Mr. President’s Prize Tommy Lyng
Sunday September 4th Lady President’s Prize Patience Collier
Sunday October 9th Christmas Hamper The Lighting Showroom